Eliminated Guns and CVP

JimWhite

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2003
Messages
1,447
Reaction score
460
Location
Newark
Country
llUnited States
Question:

Side A has a 5/8" Gun that malfunctions. Side A then rolls a '6' on a subsequent repair attempt thereby eliminating the Gun.
Does Side B receive 2 CVP for the 'elimination' of that Gun?

Answer:

Yes.

....Perry

MMP
 

cwillmer

Member
Joined
Oct 21, 2004
Messages
75
Reaction score
28
Location
ct
Country
llUnited States
Would it be any different if the repair attempt were made in the RePh of a campaign game, BRT for example?
 

Robin Reeve

φιλέω ASL אני אוהב
Staff member
Moderator
Gold Supporting Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
17,512
Reaction score
2,877
Location
St-Légier
First name
Robin
Country
llSwitzerland
Would it be any different if the repair attempt were made in the RePh of a campaign game, BRT for example?
This is the Perry Sez folder, where people place answers given by Perry Cocke: if you want further rules debates, go to the Rules & errata folded.
 

Michael R

Minor Hero
Staff member
Moderator
Silver Supporting Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2003
Messages
3,329
Reaction score
1,869
Location
La Belle Province
First name
Michael
Country
llCanada
Would it be any different if the repair attempt were made in the RePh of a campaign game, BRT for example?
Each CG has its own rules regarding when eliminated items count for CVP.
 
Top