FanaticTW
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Let me give you some dates, iirc you said no Thursdays, and Mondays are out for me. So a Tuesday or Wednesday? I can also go on weekends sometimes. Current nights in the next month I know are open: 11-7, 11-14 and 11-21. So which old Annual scenario you got in mind? I'm game for any of them, iirc you said not PTO, right?
    I will be in for Huzzah between 4-5 this afternoon. Save me a good spot! --Keith
    Hi,

There's a good chance my wife and I will be moving to Maine from Portland, Oregon, this summer. I've identified three Maine ASLers from their signatures here on Gamequad. So I thought I'd say hello to the ASLers in Maine and find out if there is a regular group/club there and where most of the players are living. We'll have some flexibility as to what town we'll end up in, so wouldn't mind landing closer to some fellow players than farther away. I started playing with Squadleader and moved on to ASL in college. I am just off a decade long hiatus (thankfully I didn't sell my kit!), and have been back at the game for about a year and a half now. So I'd call myself an advanced beginner. I figure I'll be welcome in Maine 'cause I'll probably be easy pickings!

Chris Dawson
    Portland, Oregon
    Can't believe they even let you into Cleveland for ASLOk. Though I did see you in one of the pictures that someone posted.
    Hi Ted,

Thanks for responding to my post. I'm looking to play a regular opponent once a week between about 10:00 and 12:00 (GMT) or between 14:00 and 16:00 (GMT). I prefer longish scenarios, maybe played over two or three sessions. I've already had an offer of a game for this week from a guy in Canada, which I've accepted. Not sure yet if he'll be up for regular weekly gaming. I'll let you know. Which weekdays would be best for you?

Cheers,

Brendan
    I'll checkout that list and let you know. Playing Russell "The Hawk" BRT on Mon