Is Inherent Terrain "directly attached"?

Discussion in 'ASL Rules & Errata' started by James Taylor, Oct 13, 2017 at 1:23 AM.

  1. James Taylor

    James Taylor I love women with brains

    Jun 28, 2005
    Michigan
    See the attached picture. Is the burning rubble "directly attached" to the orchard hex and therefore the -2 flame spread DRM does not apply?

    upload_2017-10-12_20-23-29.png

    Thanks ahead of time,

    JT
     
  2. buser333

    buser333 Active Member

    390
    Jun 24, 2013
    central WI
    Interesting situation. Two inherent hexes ADJ to each other. My guess would be yes.
     
  3. Rockford

    Rockford Active Member

    458
    Feb 1, 2005
    Delran, NJ
    Rulebook pretty explicitly says 'yes.' B25.62

     
    Swiftandsure and shirlfactor like this.

Share This Page