How experienced would you consider yourself as a TacOps player?

How would you rate yourself as a TacOps player?

• I just started playing and I have no skill at all!

Votes: 6 28.6%
  • I'm a beginner, but I know tactics

Votes: 3 14.3%
  • I'm slightly below average

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • I'm an average player

Votes: 2 9.5%
  • I'm slightly above average

• I'm an excellent player and tactician

Votes: 4 19.0%
  • Very experienced and very tough!

• Total voters

Dr Zaius

Chief Defender of the Faith
Reaction score
First name
Don
Country
llUnited States
How experienced you would rate yourself as a TacOps player? We're trying to get an idea of how many and what quality the TacOps players here are. Please fell free to explain if need be.

KG_Norad

Reaction score
Country
llUnited States
While I have had the game for some time I am still a beginner. I have not had much time to really get the hang of it yet. It is very unforgiving like ATF...Poke a tank out from behind cover...get zapped by ATGM! :eek:

Fun game though and PBEM :love: Will be glad to see Milsim on the ladder which we can play a real player. Would also like to see a DA ladder. I am really enjoying DA!

Dr Zaius

Reaction score
First name
Don
Country
llUnited States
The new ladder will have ATF/BCT, DA, TacOps and POA2. These can be viewed as individual ladder, or they can be viewed collectively as as "Military Simulations" ladder. Neat.

India 51B

Reaction score
Country
ll
I am a total newbie to the game, only having the demo to play at the moment, so I checked the first option :) The full game is (hopefully!) well on it's way to me now since I ordered it from Battlefront. I will look forward to being the cannon fodder for PBEM players who want to progress up the ladder :D

Ivan Rapkinov

Harpoon Forum Moderator
Reaction score
Country
llAustralia