- Oct 29, 2003
- Reaction score
- Guada La Habra
The physical board LOS down the road, the hex center dot does not stay in the road. The "top" half of the hex, the road meanders off the center line. The VASL board is true to its progenitor.
When the road does not cover the hex dot completely, has the LOS left the confines of the road depiction? Does BB2 hinder a shot down the road?B14.6 -- Hindrance rules do not apply to such hexes if that portion of the LOS from firer to target within those hexes never leaves the confines of the road depiction regardless of the relative elevations of the firer/target; in such cases, the -1 FFMO DRM applies to Infantry using the road to move.