BFP 17 Errata?

Trezza

Senior Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2004
Messages
2,141
Reaction score
132
Location
Long Island, NY
Country
llUnited States
Regarding SSR 3, dug in AFV's are inherently immobilized and never take an immobilization TC. Does this SSR alter the dug in AFV rules? What is the intent of this SSR as this scenario looks unplayable at this point.
 

Chas

Elder Member
Joined
May 2, 2004
Messages
2,527
Reaction score
1,872
Country
llUnited States
Gary,

Special rules are to change standard rules. If 'hit' per the SBR, they take the immobilization TC with a +1 DRM.
Perhaps we should have worded this in an excepting manner rather than just stating what happens.

How does following the Dug-in AFV rule and a SBR to make them possibly take an immobilization TC make the scenario unplayable?

Chas
 

Chas

Elder Member
Joined
May 2, 2004
Messages
2,527
Reaction score
1,872
Country
llUnited States
Gary,

Sent you some stuff email on the subject.

Thanks,
Chas
 
Top