1. James Taylor

    Remaining Half-Squad Fire Status After PF Usage CR

    > A7.35 & C13.8 > Assume a German Squad has not fired its inherent Firepower and it fires a PF > and takes the Backblast attack. Assume the squad is casualty reduced and the > HS passes it MC (so it remains in good order). Can the HS fire attempt to > fire a second SW? (e.g. a second...
  2. M

    Backblast question

    Just noticed the rules state that you can eat the backblast or take a +2 TH modifier if on a ground level building/rubble location. So I gather if I am on a 1st floor or the cellar of a building. I do not have any backblast penalties. I think I have been playing this wrong. I normally assign...