Tarawa Question - BRT1 The Hawk

jfardette

Member
Silver Supporting Member
Joined
Oct 22, 2012
Messages
332
Reaction score
84
Location
Lawrenceville, PA
Country
llUnited States
So getting ready to play our first Tarawa scenario and not clear about the USMC. This is a seaborne assault, but the setup area for the Marines allows them to setup anywhere outside the Japanese setup area. Are these guys really allowed to setup in K25, for example, or should they be limited in some way? They game is short, I assume they are not wading ashore. I googled around for some errata but came up empty.

As always, any help would be appreciated!
 
Top