Race to the Meuse TM Entry Areas Question

lightspeed

Senior Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2008
Messages
339
Reaction score
254
Location
Calgary
Country
llCanada
George,

I hope you are well. I'm thinking of playing the RM TM and I had a couple of Qs. :)

TM10-Entry Areas (p5):

The rules say "RG designated as belonging to the Chasseurs Ardennais, must enter...
A13 and/or N1..."
On the D5.311 (p14) Reinforcement Tables, none of the Belgian Forces are labelled
Chasseurs Ardennais.

Do all Belgian Forces enter on areas A13 and/or N1? I think the answer is yes.

TM10-Entry Areas (p5):

"RG designated as belonging to 1.Kradshcutzenbatallion...XX24." and
"RG designated as belonging to 3.Schutzenbatallion...PP1."

Note y on the D5.311 table specifies which groups belong to 3.Schutzenbatallion.
Do other groups belong to 1.Kradshcutzenbatallion?

I think the answer is yes as well.

Thanks in advance!

indy
 
Top