FT198 Full of Fire - Question

RobZagnut

Elder Member
Joined
Apr 1, 2003
Messages
8,814
Reaction score
1,378
Location
USA
Country
llUnited States
Going to play this tomorrow as the Germans. The setup rules for the Guns state:

Setup >= 1 Gun on each board (half or full hex)...

Does this mean that if I setup 2 Guns on d4 can I setup my 3rd Gun on a hex that shares a half hex of d4 and a half hex of d1 and it qualifies as being setup on d1?
 

benj

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2006
Messages
475
Reaction score
300
Location
France
Country
llFrance
Going to play this tomorrow as the Germans. The setup rules for the Guns state:

Setup >= 1 Gun on each board (half or full hex)...

Does this mean that if I setup 2 Guns on d4 can I setup my 3rd Gun on a hex that shares a half hex of d4 and a half hex of d1 and it qualifies as being setup on d1?
I think that is correct.
 
Top