FT INOR1 questions

Vinnie

See Dummies in the index
Joined
Feb 9, 2005
Messages
17,441
Reaction score
3,382
Location
Aberdeen , Scotland
Country
llUnited Kingdom
Couple of questions and observations about this one.
Firstly there appears to be an extraneous German cross on the turn 4 box.
Secondly, the kfz 13 images does not show open topped.
 

lionelc62

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2007
Messages
410
Reaction score
452
Location
Northern France
First name
Lionel
Country
llFrance
The Errata is on the LFT site :
Ignore the German cross on the 4th turn on the turn track. All Germans forces enter on turn 1.

The kfz 13 are open topped.
Lionel
 

Maurizizio

Senior Member
Joined
Jan 18, 2018
Messages
381
Reaction score
400
Location
Florida
First name
Maurizio
Country
llUnited States
Sorry, this might be a silly question, but the OB states the ART 75 "set up limbered", however the counter indicates this is a QSU Gun. I am confused by rule C10.23 that says "A Gun with QSU printed on its counter can never be (UN)limbered; i.e.,such a Gun is never subject to the provisions of C10.2-C10.22 and can be (UN)hooked in its normal state". Is the OB simply indicating that the can cannot fire until its crew has gone through a TI status? or is something else I am missing?
Thanks in advance for your answers
 
Top