FG and ROF...

Tater

Elder Member
Joined
Oct 25, 2003
Messages
9,725
Reaction score
555
Location
Ardmore, TN
Country
llUnited States
Situation:
Three hex FG, hex 1 squad/MMG, hex 2 squad, hex 3 squad/HMG

On the shot both MG get ROF.

Question:
Can the two MG continue as an FG even though they are not ADJACENT?
 

JAGgamer

Member
Joined
Aug 10, 2017
Messages
93
Reaction score
77
Location
Indiana
Country
llUnited States
I'd say no. Third sentence of A7.5 says the elements of a FG must be adjacent.
 
Top