Search results

  1. C

    FFS KPA Night Attack

    Fight for Seoul KPA night attack question. KPA only attack in one sector. Other sector treated as under No Move counter. My question is what options do the now free to move(released from no move E1.21)in the non attack sector units have? Would they be free to move offensively against UN forces...
  2. C

    Bitterest Day snipers

    Two questions. 1. How many sniper counters per side 1, or 2 as many CGs allow? 2. Is the SAN holding box on the map an indicator that the SAN can not be above 4 or can the san be bought up beyond 4 and just move the san counter beyond the 4 box
  3. C

    SF Manila CGIII Victory Conditions

    For the CG victory conditions does one add the map 6 VP buildings from Phase I to the Phase II maps 3 and 5 to determine US totals ?
  4. C

    SF CG III a couple of questions

    For the Japanese V7 group. They can purchase 2 groups. How ever the game only provides one group of counters for that reinforcemement group.Is counter mix in play for that group? Also for the inter phase between phase 1 and phase 2 when you you roll for units are no move units included ie the...
  5. C

    Optional FT vehicle note f (USA)

    If a Sherman is equipped with a bow mounted (optional) FT when does the opponent gain knowledge of said weapon?does the owner of the Sherman place a disabled bow machine gun marker on the vehicle? Is the bow mounted ft revealed when it first attacks? Playing Sword and Flame CG 111. Rolled for...
  6. C

    Straying at night and reading the rule book

    So I was looking at the straying rules in regards to which features negated straying rolls. Playing a scenario with railroad hexes. Reading the straying rules railroad were not included. I thought how is this possible? A path,stream,gully,trench and road where included but not railroad tracked...
  7. C

    BRT sea wall and hull down status for vehicle on a beach hex

    ok looking under WA 9.32 rules it states a unit can claim WA on the sea wall hex sides if thE opponent cannot claim WA( in this case the unit being in a pillbox). However the beach has a wire in the hex.according to theEXC a unit on wire cannot claim WA. So can a LVT on a beach hex with wire in...
  8. C

    C1.823 bombardment fire/shellholes

    does this rule refer to a terrain feature rolling a 12 DR,or any MC. Situation is a squad in a building during a bombardment rolls a original 12 Dr. Would that( the 12 DR) allow the roll of a dr to create shellholes and/or a flame? Rule states any bombardment DR.
Top