Separate names with a comma.
Since it is manned like a Gun, I think two, or perhaps just one if a Hero. :)
I have read accounts that the Soviet tankers weren't all that happy, as they created nice silhouettes of their tanks for the Germans to aim at.
I agree - the rule says "may be attacked by either side".
The last scenario has Searchlights.
218 Siberia Diversion
4. M46s may not enter board 61 and are equipped with turret-mounted Searchlights...
Prisoners share the "?"-status of their Guards.
A12.121 & A20.5
Can the LOS of a Prisoner, under Guard by the opponent (be that Guard piece...
I would agree with you - not being subject to Mounted Fire does not automatically mean they function like ht in other regards.
Not sure about...
It is actually only meant for those boards where the Crest Line is drawn above the grain depiction. Although on the new Deluxe board l - the Crest...
No. A Gun never Malfunctions on the Effects DR following a TH DR.
2.28 BREAKDOWN: All Guns have an inherent B# of 12 if not listed on the...
I was refering to the concept of "bouncing" light beams off the clouds.
Scenario HS17 uses the concept as well.
"...Finally, searchlights were "bounced" off the low cloud cover to both help the troops find their way...
Correct. The Sniper can ignore a truck without any PRC.
Well, if they aren't vehicles for loading purposes, then the Infantry loading are already loaded when attacked on the 1 MF to load (I would think)...
Does D5.43 and D6.4 even apply when loading onto a boat (E5.)?
I would say yes.