Recent content by Juan SantaX

  1. Juan SantaX

    Rear Machine Gun

    Thx, I have been playing that only CMG and AAMG can attack on CC for two years. The first sentence of A11.62 doesn’t look as the ASL usual wording
  2. Juan SantaX

    Japanese Riders

    Looks weird, but it is as is written
  3. Juan SantaX

    Japanese Riders

    Another silly one... It sounds weird to me A Japanese Rider squad that just pins must bail out, but if it fails a MC, dont have to bail out. Its that right?
  4. Juan SantaX

    Rear Machine Gun

    An AFV only has a RMG. Can use it in CC ? Or it must be added to another MG to use it? I look at the wording of A11.62, and I think I played that badly....
  5. Juan SantaX

    DM or Surrender

    Agree. And anyway, you could rout upstair to first level
  6. Juan SantaX

    Air support

    Ok, thx everybody. Its a relief that everybody sees it the same way. I had my doubts... if you look at BFP OtO-11, Tooth and Nail, the air support entry SSR says: “The russians receive Air support... ..if not received already it automatically arrives on turn 6”. There clearly says you have to...
  7. Juan SantaX

    Air support

    Happy you!! I do see it. Anyway, there are now two readings against mine... but I think there could be another wording. Thx to all
  8. Juan SantaX

    Air support

    It looks as if you dont have to roll after turn 4, that turn you get it. I think many scenario designers don’t see the problems the average player gets when we play their scenarios... and MMP IS good.
  9. Juan SantaX

    Air support

    Hi all: ASL 248 SSR: The Siamese receive Air Support (E7) in the form of a 39´FB without bombs, which arrive automatically on Turn 4 Do the Siamese roll for Air support on turns 2 and 3? (E7.2) I think so, but nort sure... TIA
  10. Juan SantaX

    ASL SCANDINAVIAN OPEN 2021 – IN AUGUST

    I will go if I get my jab, but, sadly, I think that will not happen. I have no faith in our health system leaders...
  11. Juan SantaX

    Platoon movement

    Thx to all.
  12. Juan SantaX

    Platoon movement

    I see. Thx Martin
  13. Juan SantaX

    Platoon movement

    What happens when you have just one radioless AFV entering on turn 1? I cant find anything on the rules, but I remember some SSR that cope with that. Its ASL 248, SIAM SAMBAL
  14. Juan SantaX

    sM

    Well... I didn’t follow the three (3) first lessons I was supposed to follow, learned thru two plus years around here, the GS forum... And I failed because I was “sure“ how to understand the rules: 1.- Look at the index (FAILED) 2.- Look at the ASOP 3.- Look at the F&Q (FAILED) So maybe not...
  15. Juan SantaX

    sM

    Don't be so sure...
Top