G
Guest
Guest
Scenario DASL 3 and DASL 8
> Question:Shall the +2 for TK# with MOL in the AFPh be used in these scenarios or not ?
> It is a contradiction with the rules but the \"NOTE\" suggests that the designer have just misread the rules and clarifies something that should not be used but I would like your
> ruling for it.
Play them as the SSR says to.
....Perry
MMP
Thanks to Peter "Newbie" Rogneholt
> Question:Shall the +2 for TK# with MOL in the AFPh be used in these scenarios or not ?
> It is a contradiction with the rules but the \"NOTE\" suggests that the designer have just misread the rules and clarifies something that should not be used but I would like your
> ruling for it.
Play them as the SSR says to.
....Perry
MMP
Thanks to Peter "Newbie" Rogneholt