a24.1

  1. EJ1

    Assault movement and failed smoke placement (A4.61 & A24.1)

    I understand that AM, if used, must be declared prior to movement (A4.61). I understand that a MMC must roll =< its smoke number to place smoke and a six ends its MPh (A24.1). I also understand that placing or attempting to place in-hex smoke costs 1MF (A24.1). Situation: German MPh; the Brits...
  2. G

    Rule:A4.41

    Rule:A4.41 Question:An american 747 squad with an MMG has attempted to place smoke in an adjacent hex and rolled a 6. Can it then fire its MMG in the AFPh? The wording of A4.41 seems have changed from ASLRBv1 to ASLRBv2. No, the MMG "moved." ....Perry MMP
Top