Your favorite game of the series

Birdgunner

Reaction score
Country
llCanada
Jean said:
Hi Denis,
(Jean)
I'm new to OCS too having bought Tunisia in the last month.
I'd be interested in a Cyberboard game to learn OCS too.

You might be interested to know that I live in Sherbrooke.
If interested let me know.

All the best.

Jean
Hi Jean,

Glad to hear from you. Unfortunatly,I am a little busy now and won't be able to start a game. Perhaps in a couple of weeks?

Sherbrooke is the closest I have heard of an OCS player to Quebec. If your ever in Quebec we will have to get in a game. Likewise if I am ever in Sherbrooke.

Cheers,
Denis

swell

Recruit
Reaction score
Country
llUnited States
i have DAKII setup in my basement right now, i would say its my favorite OCS game because of the Geography. make sure you read the Player's Notes because mounting an offensive is a fairly complex ordeal. proper use of reserve markers can be devistating.

i got this conference table from a bank that was upgrading their furniture, its 90x40 inches and has a one piece glass top. :D

Reaction score
Country
llUnited States
Nice table. :)

Not sure which my favorite OCS is - Eastern Front, but a tough call between them. I've srobably spent more time playing Hube's than any other - each time as the Germans, each time losing, but taking *longer* to lose each time. :)

LDM

Reaction score
Country
llCanada
For me, Hube's.
For Big Games, Enemy at the Gates.
I have a challange for GBII ready to go. I just had the maps laminated.We're trying a double blind system out.The other guy is a 'by the numbers' kind of guy where as I am a Deep Operations fan.Can you think of a better game system then OCS to play these styles out? :D < I prefer Russians :devil: >

Calgary for an education eh? Hmmm, well, so....( I had mine at the U of S, in wait for it, Saskatoon) :eek: