what's your VASL wish?

countermanCX

Mennonite Jihadi
Reaction score
Country
llMalta
hey, there's not a lot on my plate for the next upgrade, just some DTO EC markers, Acq markers will get the 'Location' quality, & mebbe I'll fix the Yank 747 (again). But what's your idea?

There was a good point made lately, that DTO Dust markers should rotate (& mebbe even Label) to associate w/ the vehicle that created the Dust. It'll be easy to accomodate this suggestion in the next upgrade.

Does anyone have another 'pet peeve' that I can fix for you? Or a 'big idea' that needs to be explored? Don't be shy about mooting a wild idea - remember, some total newb made a post here that resulted in the ctrl-key Move-command capability.

So, bring your thoughts / moans / demands, & your ctrman will do his best for y'all.

Houlie

CEO of HoulieDice (TM)
Reaction score
Country
llUnited States
Perhaps not what you were looking for, but keeping the server from "crapping out" at the start of the weekend -- like it appears to be "crapped out" right now. :mad:

Houlie

CEO of HoulieDice (TM)
Reaction score
Country
llUnited States
A thought: With the new version out (whatever it is), my toolbar no longer fits in one row across the top -- it is now two. Unfortunately, this cuts down on my already limited screen space. It would be nice to get it back to one row -- perhaps allow a user to cusomize it?

countermanCX

Mennonite Jihadi
Reaction score
Country
llMalta
A thought: With the new version out (whatever it is), my toolbar no longer fits in one row across the top -- it is now two. Unfortunately, this cuts down on my already limited screen space. It would be nice to get it back to one row -- perhaps allow a user to cusomize it?
I've been shrinking those button-images on the 'VASL controls' & 'VASL map' dlogs - but they still need to be a bit smaller. Do you use the 'Combined' window? I get better screen-flexibility when this option is off.

countermanCX

Mennonite Jihadi
Reaction score