VotG 7 Storming the Station; offboard entry clarification

veron

Member
Joined
Jun 22, 2015
Messages
274
Reaction score
39
Location
Finland
Country
llFinland
Hello all,

looking for a clarification for the setup for this scenario. Scenario OB for the Germans says:

"Sturmgruppe enter on Turn 1 along the west/north edge".

Does this mean that...

a) all the units must enter the board along the same map edge, or
b) some of the units can enter along the west edge and some along the north edge?
 

klasmalmstrom

Forum Guru
Joined
Feb 26, 2003
Messages
15,921
Reaction score
2,445
Location
Sweden
Country
llSweden
Since it says "west/north" - which in ASL-speak usually meand "west and/or north" - they can enter some on the north and some on the west.

In more recent scenarios it would have said "west/north edge(s)"
 
Top