Two quick Hatten questions

rdw5150

it's just a game
Silver Supporting Member
Joined
Feb 13, 2003
Messages
8,125
Reaction score
656
Location
Erie, PA
First name
Roger
Country
llUnited States
Hello!

Two quick Hatten questions:

1. Does Temple Neuf (M12) have a steeple location? I assume it does, but not 100% certain if there needs to be a specific SSR notating there is one there.

2. If the Americans chose to enter the OB Given M18's instead of setting them up on map, do they enter turn 1 or do they have to wait until the other type "A" reinforcements enter (turn 3)? I *think* the turn 3 limitation is on purchased type "A" groups, but we are not 100% certain.

Thanks!

Peace

Roger
 

rdw5150

it's just a game
Silver Supporting Member
Joined
Feb 13, 2003
Messages
8,125
Reaction score
656
Location
Erie, PA
First name
Roger
Country
llUnited States
Hi!

Might as well add to this thread.....

An OT AFV eats a '1" Sniper and is recalled. Is it eliminated or retained?

I would guess eliminated, (without CVP?), but not 100% certain.

Thanks!

Roger
 

rdw5150

it's just a game
Silver Supporting Member
Joined
Feb 13, 2003
Messages
8,125
Reaction score
656
Location
Erie, PA
First name
Roger
Country
llUnited States
Vehicles recalled for any reason are retained (3.6136). See also "Retained" in the 3.2 "Definitions and Abbreviations" section.

GREAT AVATAR!
 
Top