Sniper TEM question

Chris NL

Member
Joined
Mar 10, 2008
Messages
283
Reaction score
51
Location
Netherlands
Country
llNetherlands
Hello All,

my question is: there are 2 targets at the same distance, a hero and a tank in different hexes, whitch one ist the legal target.
my oponent tells me that the tank has a TEM of +2, i cannot find that in the rules, please who can tell me that rule.

thx all, Chris
 

asloser

The Head Tuomo of the Finnish ASL Community
Gold Supporting Member
Joined
Jan 29, 2003
Messages
831
Reaction score
1,105
Location
Klaukkala-Finland
Country
llFinland
Hello All,

my question is: there are 2 targets at the same distance, a hero and a tank in different hexes, whitch one ist the legal target.
my oponent tells me that the tank has a TEM of +2, i cannot find that in the rules, please who can tell me that rule.

thx all, Chris
Hello,

CE AFV crew gets +2DRM not a TEM:

D5.31 CE DRM: A CE counter represents the Vulnerability of an AFV
crew to Collateral Attacks. A CE crew is normally entitled to a +2 DRM
due to the partial protection afforded by the AFV....

Hope this helps
 

Chris NL

Member
Joined
Mar 10, 2008
Messages
283
Reaction score
51
Location
Netherlands
Country
llNetherlands
Hello, yes i know the +2 drm but stops that the sniper from attacking the afv in stead of the hero?

chris
 
Top