SF CG1.2 and CG11

Status
Not open for further replies.

A_T_Great

Senior Member
Joined
Oct 15, 2011
Messages
789
Reaction score
558
Location
Maine
Country
llUnited States
Posted on behalf of Matt Noah
Q:
CG1.2 reads “American reinforcements enter along the north edge on/west of 4H1.”
Can the Americans enter on the north edge west of 4H1 even if the Japanese control some or all of those board edge hexes?
NB that CG11 says:
GC11 Setup/Entry for American RG (section b): the last sentence reads “Otherwise, RGs enter from off board on/after Turn 1 on friendly-Controlled hexes per the SSR for that CG.”
A:
No.

....Perry
MMP
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top