Seoul NKPA Infiltrators..which CG allowed in???

thedrake

Elder Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2003
Messages
1,388
Reaction score
522
Location
Picayune, MS
Country
llUnited States
LFT Seoul question: are Infiltrators allowed in CG1 or CG2?

Asking as CG1 RG card has them listed as a purchase option, and are NOT listed on CG2 RG card, BUT rule CG13 states they are available only in CG2.

So which CG are they allowed???
 

Justiciar

Elder Member
Joined
Mar 2, 2008
Messages
5,410
Reaction score
2,008
Location
Within Range
Country
llUnited States
Only in Battle of the Barricades. On my cards they are only*** on Battle of the Barricades (CG2) as option I10.

Where do you see them listed on the "Smith's Ridge" KPA CG card....?????

Did you mix the Purchase Chart from one CG into the pile with the other CG by accident perhaps...and thus got confused?
 
Last edited:

thedrake

Elder Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2003
Messages
1,388
Reaction score
522
Location
Picayune, MS
Country
llUnited States
They are not listed on CG2 card, but is stated in rule CG13 as being allowed only in CG2. Thats why asking as think rule CG13 is incorrect.
 

Justiciar

Elder Member
Joined
Mar 2, 2008
Messages
5,410
Reaction score
2,008
Location
Within Range
Country
llUnited States
Here is my CG2 card have a look at I10. I can't figure out what you are not seeing that I am seeing. Rule CG13 is correct.
 

Attachments

Top