Last edited:

The Magnus

Reaction score
First name
Flavius Magnus Maximus Augustus II
Country
llSweden
The location is outside of Linköping.
This is a fantastic venue, and the best food I have ever had at an ASL tournament, by far (I started playing after the Italian tournaments were discontinued).

Please note that the present Swedish Corona travel rules last until March 30. It is up to you to guess if they will be extended or not. As of today, EU citizens can travel to Sweden if they have a valid negative Corona test report. Citizens from outside the EU, including Denmark (!), Norway (!) and the UK, must also have a valid exception (reason) to visit Sweden. ASL is for some reason not listed as a valid reason.

Special exception, if you are from one of the following non-EU countries you are welcome:
  • Australia
  • Japan
  • New Zealand
  • Rwanda
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Thailand
So Aaron Clevin and Darryl Lundy can attend !!!!!
As for me, I will participate if I have had two shots in the arm. As for certain ASL players from Gothenburg, they believe in a shot of alcohol instead ("Glöm inte att ta med munsprit. Jag har hört att det hjälper, eller åtminstone så blir det roligare. ") :) .

The Magnus

Reaction score
First name
Country
llSweden
10 weeks from now the tournament starts, 10 players are pre-registered.
Interesting.

Rules can of course change, but how will you deal with the present limit of 8 people at any gathering? It is, after all, not a funeral.

Jail-time of half a year does not seem very attractive, but at least the arrest itself could be pleasant as it can be performed by the policeman participating :) .

Details in Swedish:
Det får inte heller vara fler än åtta personer på privata fester eller möten
i festlokaler, föreningslokaler och på andra platser som man kan hyra.
Men ett undantag från den här regeln är begravningar,
där det får vara högst 20 personer.
Om du ordnar till exempel en fest eller ett möte som bryter mot den här regeln