- Jun 23, 2010
- Reaction score
- Stockholm, Sweden
Yes.From Special rule 2: Both sides may declare Banzai Charges as if Japanese. EXC: No LOS to a target is necessary and there is no maximum range to a target. Any hex may be selected as a target.
The attacking german player starts with all his units units off board. Does above special rule mean that the german player can declare a Banzai Charge with some/all of his off board units, if all other requirements regarding a Banzai Charge are fullfilled?
Yes.Does adjacent off board units have LOS to each other?