Request for a new youtube video.

rgm84

Reaction score
Country
llChina
Greetings Gentlemen,

As a newbie, I would like to know more about surface to surface naval combat.

Thus, may you produce a video about <<air lane raiders>>?

Yours Sincerely,

Herman Hum

Composite Warfare Command
Reaction score
Country
llCanada
In direct response to a request for assistance from:
ORIGINAL: rgm84

Thus, may you produce a video about <<air lane raiders>>?

http://forums.gamesquad.com/showthread.php?112741-Request-for-a-new-youtube-video&p=1598391&viewfull=1#post1598391
A new video for Installing ANW and HUE images has been added the YouTube Harpoon for Dummies channel to help Harpoon players navigate the complexities of the game and to deliver the best possible playing experience.

You can watch Air Lane Raiders

[video=youtube;stSF7qsRP0E]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=stSF7qsRP0E[/video]

Apologies in advance for the length of this video, but the request for assistance specified a detailed walk-through for this scenario. Therefore, this game was recorded in real time without the use of any pauses normally employed in the recording process to abbreviate videos.

"Harpoon for Dummies" channel * FAQ * Facebook * HarPlonkHQ

Mgellis

The Pooner (2012)
Reaction score
Country
llUnited States
Greetings Gentlemen,

Another option...if there is any kind of mission in particular you want to practice, or any particular match-up you would like to see (e.g., Venezuela vs. Mexico), just post it here (or in a thread on Harpgamer). I enjoy writing scenarios, and if it is something relatively simple (one task force vs. another task force), I can probably put something together fairly quickly and then just post it on Harpgamer.

Mark

Herman Hum

Reaction score
Country
llCanada
I enjoy writing scenarios, and if it is something relatively simple (one task force vs. another task force), I can probably put something together fairly quickly