I'm just starting a vasl game of this scenario and found the errata on the US setup, but am also wondering about the board d6 stream, where the captured US tank is located. Nothing in the SSR's indicates that the stream is dry, but from the historical description, which describes the stream as a "deep draw" and of course as a "gulch" The tanks location is in the stream which is called the gulch, so the stream is the gulch. The scenario card seem so show the map with the stream being dry. So, all this to ask, is the stream supposed to be dry in this scenario? Anyone from LFT who can comment?