PHD requisition question.

Roy

Living in Brownbackistan
Joined
Oct 1, 2003
Messages
1,246
Reaction score
423
Location
Wichita
Country
llUnited States
My opponent sent me a question regarding requisition SW. We do not see anywhere that SW are required to set up with the assigned HS / crew that it comes with. Nor do we find anything requiring that thise SW even have to be set up possessed by the RG that it originates with.

I could find such a rule in FB for example (must be set up with it's original group for it's first date in the game). But not in PHD. Are we missing it? Was the intent for the SW to set up with the RG it was assigned to? Seems to me like it should be.
 

Roy

Living in Brownbackistan
Joined
Oct 1, 2003
Messages
1,246
Reaction score
423
Location
Wichita
Country
llUnited States
I think I found it...... nothing to see here....... move along........
 
Top