Operation Neptune-marsh

antony.marsh

Member
Joined
Jun 13, 2006
Messages
385
Reaction score
14
Location
shropshire england
Country
ll
On the Historical Battle Rules sheet rule ON3 no 1 it states that 'one boat passenger must take a NTC failure of which means the boat's movement ends in the Mudflat' and becomes beached. Does the same apply to a Marsh/river hex as the introduction to rule ON3 suggests? -'Any hex containing partial Marsh/Mudflat AND river...cheers
 

rreinesch

Elder Member
Joined
Feb 11, 2005
Messages
1,633
Reaction score
1,254
Location
Austin, TX
Country
llUnited States
On the Historical Battle Rules sheet rule ON3 no 1 it states that 'one boat passenger must take a NTC failure of which means the boat's movement ends in the Mudflat' and becomes beached. Does the same apply to a Marsh/river hex as the introduction to rule ON3 suggests? -'Any hex containing partial Marsh/Mudflat AND river...cheers
Yes, it would also apply to Marsh/river hexes as well, including partial hexes.
 
Top