Maintain ROF then pinned

jrv

Forum Guru
Joined
May 25, 2005
Messages
21,998
Reaction score
6,142
Location
Teutoburger Wald
Country
llIceland

A unit fires a SW HMG during the PFPh and maintains ROF. After the attack the unit is pinned (perhaps a SAN). Can it fire the SW HMG again (at half firepower)? Or would it be using a Multiple ROF, something that is forbidden for a pinned unit [A7.81]?​

Yes.
No.

....Perry
MMP
 

Robin Reeve

Aka the Swiss Moron
Silver Supporting Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
17,025
Reaction score
2,466
Location
St-Légier
First name
Robin
Country
llSwitzerland
This is a Perry Sez thread, not a rules debate thread.
 
Top