looking for tcp/ip game

viridomaros

Reaction score
Country
llBelgium
i'm looking for tcp/ip opponents european time zone (belgium)
i'm a beginner at cm so i'd like tcp/ip^to be able to chat with my opponent during the game so that i can learn better how to play.
i have combat mission barbarossa to berlin latest patch
contact me at viridomaros@hotmail.com

ER_Chaser

Reaction score
Country
llChina
viridomaros said:
i'm looking for tcp/ip opponents european time zone (belgium)
i'm a beginner at cm so i'd like tcp/ip^to be able to chat with my opponent during the game so that i can learn better how to play.
i have combat mission barbarossa to berlin latest patch
contact me at viridomaros@hotmail.com
hohoho... you are not chasing me, are ya? :D

Welcome, buddy!

:whist:

viridomaros

Reaction score
Country
llBelgium
ER_Chaser said:
hohoho... you are not chasing me, are ya? :D

Welcome, buddy!

:whist:
i couldn't resist to the temptation
you kinda forced me to change my signature

ER_Chaser

Reaction score
Country
llChina
viridomaros said:
i couldn't resist to the temptation
you kinda forced me to change my signature
haha... you should actually mention that for how long I did not send turns ---- two years :p ... :argh:

ER_Chaser

Reaction score
Country
llChina
So, anyway, do you get anyone to play with you online now, buddy?

viridomaros

Reaction score
Country
llBelgium
ER_Chaser said:
So, anyway, do you get anyone to play with you online now, buddy?
not yet
yesterday evening i played 2 qb against phil davies from fgm (blitzgriek ladder) i was badly beaten twice.
i need to train how to use infantry on the attack. because i have the bad habit of doing human waves attack style, having the feeling if i have more soldiers than the ennemy it will work. In cmbb it doesn't work well ( as well as in history when you look to what happened to the russians btw)