LFT 10 Gates of the Reich CG errata question

clubby

Elder Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2015
Messages
2,545
Reaction score
719
Location
CA
Country
llUnited States
On the LFT site it says if the Americans purchase a HW section and trade the 3 60mm mortars for 60mm OBA, they lose the half squads. The question is do they lose all six 3-4-6 HSs because the HW section also comes with an HMG and two MMGs. It seems like they should lose 3 of the HSs not all 6.
 

benj

Senior Member
Joined
Feb 4, 2006
Messages
474
Reaction score
298
Location
France
Country
llFrance
I think it is only the three HS as this is referring to U.S. Ordnance Note 1 (which I do not have handy, sorry).
 

clubby

Elder Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2015
Messages
2,545
Reaction score
719
Location
CA
Country
llUnited States
I think we're going to play it like that. Thanks.
 

clubby

Elder Member
Joined
Dec 27, 2015
Messages
2,545
Reaction score
719
Location
CA
Country
llUnited States
It does refer to US Ord Note 1 BTW, but that note doesn't refer to removing an HSs from the OOB.
 
Top