J67 The Lawless Roads VC

Discussion in 'ASL Rules & Errata' started by Mr Incredible, Jan 8, 2018.

  1. Mr Incredible

    Mr Incredible Rod loves red undies

    Oct 26, 2004
    Perth, Australia
    Got a query about the VC for this scenario.

    It states in part:

    Provided the Germans eliminate <=4 AFV and <=3 tanks/tankettes, the British win at game end.....

    What constitutes "eliminated"?

    Destroyed is obvious.

    What about Recalled????

    I'm thinking it is just Destroyed, but if that was just the case, why not say that? By saying "eliminated" it suggests, not simply Destroyed.

    Anyone know David Longworth, the scenario designer and can ask?

    :rolleyes:
     
  2. Mr Incredible

    Mr Incredible Rod loves red undies

    Oct 26, 2004
    Perth, Australia
    Got it figured. I think.

    Recalled AFV etc are not eliminated.

    So, need to kill me some more AFVs.
     

Share This Page