Thunderchief
Elder Member
I have a question about J190 - can the Germans set up real units concealed (by the setup rule and SSR) and then use all the ? as dummies? I am thinking that since the SSR says units in concealment terrain can be concealed means they get it for "free" without having to use OB-given ?, or does the SSR allow use of the OB-given ? to allow concealment when it would not normally be allowed? I think the first makes more sense, since the OB-given ? could be used to conceal units anyway, regardless of where the defender sets up.