INOR CG3 Initial Scenario Purchase Limits

nebel

Share and Enjoy
Joined
Apr 15, 2007
Messages
740
Reaction score
201
Location
Sector ZZ Alpha
Country
llAustralia
The initial scenario rules on p19 and the French RG purchase chart indicate that I8 and/or I9 can be acquired to set up in the Bois de la Hache and Inor Village one RG per area. This is clearly indicating that either an I8 or I9 could be setup in both places or an I8 in one area and I9 in the other. However, the scenario card indicates specifically that a maximum of one of each type is allowed. Is the scenario card incorrect?
 

lionelc62

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2007
Messages
410
Reaction score
452
Location
Northern France
First name
Lionel
Country
llFrance
The initial scenario rules on p19 and the French RG purchase chart indicate that I8 and/or I9 can be acquired to set up in the Bois de la Hache and Inor Village one RG per area. This is clearly indicating that either an I8 or I9 could be setup in both places or an I8 in one area and I9 in the other. However, the scenario card indicates specifically that a maximum of one of each type is allowed. Is the scenario card incorrect?
You can buy a maximum of one I8 RG and a maximum of one I9 RG.
Regards
 

nebel

Share and Enjoy
Joined
Apr 15, 2007
Messages
740
Reaction score
201
Location
Sector ZZ Alpha
Country
llAustralia
Thanks Lionel - is that in total or just for the village and Bois de la Hache woods? Can I set another set of each in the main area with the rest of the CPP?
 

lionelc62

Senior Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2007
Messages
410
Reaction score
452
Location
Northern France
First name
Lionel
Country
llFrance
Yes, you can buy other I8 and I9 RG to set up outside the village and Bois de la Hache.

Sorry for the late answer
 
Top