G14.234 and S3.323

Reepicheep

Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2003
Messages
3,245
Reaction score
28
Location
Toowoomba, QLD
Country
llAustralia
There appears to be a rules conflict in the SASL mission 21 "Beach Defense" where the ENEMY is conducting a Seaborne Assault:

G14.234 - Requires enemy to unload from LC as soon as possible
S3.323 - Prohibits S? to move into residual of 4FP or greater

Question
If I fire on the hex the LC is unloading into and leave 4 residual firepower or greater, do the remaining enemy S? continue to exit into that hex so as to unload as soon as possible as they are required to do (G14.234) or do they stay on the LC since they are prohibited to enter the residual (S3.323)?



Get off the boat!

Consider G14.234 to be a higher-numbered rule.

....Perry
 
Top