G1.424 DC Hero question

Hexagoner

Member
Joined
Aug 31, 2004
Messages
633
Reaction score
12
Location
Colorado, USA
A hex contains a HIP Tank Hunter Hero and a squad with a DC. In the Japanese MPh, can the squad transfer the DC to the THH and thereby make it into a DC Hero that may then make its own charge? I can't find anything preventing this. The DC hero paragraphs discuss creating the DC hero from scratch, while G1.422 discusses HIP THH's. Note that I would not be setting up the THH with a DC as that is prohibited by other Q+A (THH may not set up possessing a SW).
 

klasmalmstrom

Forum Guru
Joined
Feb 26, 2003
Messages
17,042
Reaction score
3,512
Location
Sweden
Country
llSweden
G1.423:
"A T-H Hero has no Hero DRM (A15.24), may not possess a Gun or a SW other than an ATMM (1.4231) or a DC Transferred to him as per 1.424..."

The only way a THH can possess a DC is if it Transferred to him per G1.424 - i.e., if it's created from a MMC.
 
Top