FB CGII Night Assault set up question

swami12

Member
Joined
Jan 28, 2003
Messages
35
Reaction score
1
Location
Mountlake Terrace
Country
llUnited States
Hello,

The Night Rules generally state that the cloaked Attacker enters from off board.

In the case where you have units already on board and a Night Assault is planned, are the on board units allowed to use cloaking?

Thanks!

David
 

klasmalmstrom

Forum Guru
Joined
Feb 26, 2003
Messages
15,974
Reaction score
2,490
Location
Sweden
Country
llSweden
The Night Rules generally state that the cloaked Attacker enters from off board.

In the case where you have units already on board and a Night Assault is planned, are the on board units allowed to use cloaking?
Yes. See FB17.6234 & FB17.6235.


FB17.6234:
"...As the Scenario Attacker, the Russians may use Cloaking for their on-map as well as offmap units..."

FB17.6235:
"...As the Scenario Attacker, the Axis may use Cloaking for their on-map as well as off-map units..."
 
Top