entrenching action

Simon62

Member
Joined
Jul 9, 2019
Messages
279
Reaction score
41
Country
llUnited Kingdom
Hi,

sorry for such a basic question:

I have a stack of three 4-6-7 and a 8-0 enemy leader in advance attitude that have a rolled an 11 on the action table - they all attempted to entrench but failed and no have a -1 labor on them

What happens in the next go - do they roll again on the action table and follow the results or continue entrenching?

Does a unit that successfully entrenches go to a hold attitude as it has just dug itself in or does this potentially just move off again if it is advance attitude and the chances are it will move.

Regards

Simon
 

brunger

Member
Joined
Feb 17, 2007
Messages
148
Reaction score
166
Location
ouston
Country
ll
Hi Simon no apologies necessary for questions. Not sure about first part. I tend to go for best interest of the unit? For the second part see S 6.312 improved positions. It depends if a target is there.
Regards neil
 
Top