Looking for confirmation or refutation of my interpretation of rules D9.5 through D9.54. Suppose you are given a tank in your at-start forces, and it is a dug-in tank. D9.54 says it "is treated as an Armored Cupola except as stated otherwise." This would initially lead me to believe it would be set up using a BU TCA counter as per D9.5. However, the last sentence of D9.54 says "Place a Vehicle Crest counter (from WEST OF ALAMEIN) on the AFV to show its Dug-In status." This implies that you must use the AFV counter itself rather than a BU TCA counter. I'm pretty confident that's correct but would be interested to hear definitively. If so, it's a bit of a shame because it would give away some information, whereas a BU TCA counter under concealment would be harder to detect as an AFV. Thoughts?