Drift doubts

almogaver266

Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2004
Messages
222
Reaction score
7
Location
Catalan Countries
Country
llGibraltar
Hello, this is a question about drifts (E3.75)

Rules say that the drifts are considered hedges but I´m not find in any place what TEM (if any) has it, also, the drift counter has a facing, so this TEM applies to units in both sides of the drift hexside if a LOS exists between them? can a unit gain wall advantage in a drift?

Thanks in advance
 

Larry

Senior Member
Joined
Oct 29, 2003
Messages
3,641
Reaction score
141
Location
Guada La Habra
Country
llUnited States
"the Drift hexiside is treated as a hedge unless a wall/roadblock hexisde also happens to coexist there."

Treat the drift as a hedge for all purposes except where treated differenty in E3.75 et al.
 
Top