Double Trouble? - Mortars

karl

Lost in my own mind.
Joined
Jan 17, 2004
Messages
139
Reaction score
0
Location
Wellington
Country
llNew Zealand
Hi

Does a mortar firing at a squad non assault moving in the open get to apply the -2 mods to the attack roll after a successful hit roll using case J3/4?

Two bites :devil:

Cheers

Karl
 

Commissar Piotr

War Pig
Joined
Nov 14, 2003
Messages
1,250
Reaction score
11
Location
Kista
Country
llSweden
Hi Karl

No the -2 FMO/FFNAM only applies to the To Hit DR unless a CH is achieved where the -2 DRM applies both for TH and Effect DR.
Is this due to the attack on my troops ?
 

Ole Boe

Member
Joined
Apr 21, 2004
Messages
2,874
Reaction score
10
Location
there...
Country
llNorway
No, the FFMO/FFNAM modifiers are added to the To Hit roll and not the effects roll, just as with other ordnance.
 
Top