DB112 'And So It Begins' set up question

charlie

Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2008
Messages
80
Reaction score
24
Location
Somerset
Country
ll
Last line of SSR#2 says debris may be placed in "any OG/Orchard hexes" - does anyone have an opinion on whether this can include orchard/road hexes. I am thinking so but wouldn't mind a 2nd opinion just to be sure
Thanks
 

Brian W

Elder Member
Joined
Jan 29, 2003
Messages
7,216
Reaction score
1,021
Location
USA
Country
llUnited States
I don't see how you can exclude orchard-road or OG-road hexes based on that snippet.
 

Brian W

Elder Member
Joined
Jan 29, 2003
Messages
7,216
Reaction score
1,021
Location
USA
Country
llUnited States
While it isn't as clear in B14., the OG rule is clear

1.11 ROADS: ... Otherwise, a road (such as 2W8) devoid of other terrain is considered an Open Ground hex.
 
Top