D3.7 A11.62 AFV CC attack rolls B#

Swiftandsure

Robin Reeve
Silver Supporting Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
16,495
Reaction score
2,057
Location
St-Légier
First name
Robin
Country
llSwitzerland
Hi all,
Is an AFV "firing" when making a CC attack vs Infantry, which would make (after what I understand of D3.7) rolling the B# of its CMG/IFE used malfunction them?
EDIT : I found out the answer by myself...
 
Last edited:

Swiftandsure

Robin Reeve
Silver Supporting Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
16,495
Reaction score
2,057
Location
St-Légier
First name
Robin
Country
llSwitzerland
Auto answer : D3.7 covers CC attacks too.
My old, bad eyes and the pocket rulebook aren't friends...
 
Top