Crew Abandonment AFV

SteerJock

Recurit
Joined
Apr 20, 2004
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Country
llUnited States
Can AFV crews that fail a MC and abandon their AFV's reenter their AFV in a subsequent turn? a different AFV? If they do reenter, is the AFV treated as being manned by infantry?
 

SamB

Shut up and play!
Joined
Jan 29, 2003
Messages
6,792
Reaction score
378
Location
Seattle, Washington,
Country
llUnited States
You have "vehicle crews" and "infantry crews". If a vehicle crew mans / remans a vehicle its treated like a vehicle crew. (no penalties).

Yes, the guys can re-enter the vehicle in a subsequent turn. They can get into a different vehicle if you've been so unluckly as to have more than one unmanned vehicle...

By the way, this kind of question should be posted in the "Rules" section. This section is for (un)official answers to questions that MMP has answered.
 
Top