Civilian Interrogation

Doug Leslie

Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2017
Messages
184
Reaction score
63
Location
Scotland
Country
llUnited Kingdom
Q: "E2.41 If a unit chosen to “receive” the information is concealed, does it lose its concealment if it receives false information by rolling a final 7 with its E2.42 dr and becomes TI within sight of an enemy unit? If so, does it also lose concealment if the interrogation dr is a 1-6?

A No concealment loss.

....Perry
MMP
 

Doug Leslie

Member
Joined
Dec 6, 2017
Messages
184
Reaction score
63
Location
Scotland
Country
llUnited Kingdom
As a follow up question, what happens if the unit chosen to receive the information is a dummy stack and therefore not “good order” as defined in the rules? Can the attacker nominate it to receive the information in order to avoid being forced to reveal that is a dummy by bypassing it in favour of a more distant good order unit?

No.
....Perry
MMP
 
Top