Casualty reduction when rallying

GVL

Member
Joined
Oct 28, 2003
Messages
272
Reaction score
1
Location
Belgium
Country
llBelgium
If I throw double six while rallying a unit, the unit will be casualty reduced.
What if it is a self-rally?
Is the unit in this case also casualty reduced?
The rule book doesn't mention self-rally.

When a unit is casualty reduced because of throwing double six while rallying, does he keep his DM-counter or not?
 

Swiftandsure

Robin Reeve
Silver Supporting Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
16,236
Reaction score
1,815
Location
St-Légier
Country
llSwitzerland
As self rallying is a form of rallying, most of the rallying rules apply to it.
Unit is casualty reduced.
DM is removed (see conditions of placment in the rules).
 
Top