Can FT be used by a SMC w/o penalty?

Joined
Apr 13, 2004
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Location
USA
Country
llUnited States
Can FT be used by a SMC (Leader and/or Hero) w/o penalty?
So far I found nothing in the rules that says I can't......
 

Brian W

Elder Member
Joined
Jan 29, 2003
Messages
7,181
Reaction score
1,121
Location
USA
Country
llUnited States
Washing Machine Charlie said:
Can FT be used by a SMC (Leader and/or Hero) w/o penalty?
Yes. Check out the SW Usage Chart. Also note that SMC are always elite, even 6+1, so have no penalty for using FT/Demo charges.
 

Brian W

Elder Member
Joined
Jan 29, 2003
Messages
7,181
Reaction score
1,121
Location
USA
Country
llUnited States
Double post deleted. Got an internal error page and when I hit the back page/refresh it reposted. Sorry about that.
 

Chas Argent

Play to the end.
Joined
Jan 28, 2003
Messages
6,251
Reaction score
443
Location
Catonsville, MD
Country
llUnited States
Brian W said:
Washing Machine Charlie said:
Can FT be used by a SMC (Leader and/or Hero) w/o penalty?
Also note that SMC are always elite, even 6+1, so have no penalty for using FT/Demo charges.
Note, however, that Partisan Leaders are not Elite as per A1.11.
 
Top