Building TEM Question

MTB24

Recurit
Joined
Feb 1, 2004
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Location
Johnstown, PA
Country
llUnited States
This maybe an obvious question but I just wanted some clarification:

if I have a squad in a buidling hex (stone or wooden) and fire from this position does the +3 or +2 TEM apply?

so consequently I could have a +6 or +4 building TEM if I was shooting from one building hex into another building hex?

sorry if this is obvious, but just want to get the rules straight.

Thanks

Mike
 

Ethan

Recurit
Joined
Apr 19, 2004
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Location
Madison, WI
Country
llUnited States
Fire from a building

Nope, you just get the TEM of the target hex and any hinderances between your hex and that hex. The terrain of the hex you are in does not generally matter (with many exceptions, of course, the main one being firing from SMOKE).
Ethan
 
Top